Commercial Lenders & Retail Managers

Gregory N. Phillips
Vice President
Commercial Lender
Phone: 518-370-7284
Fax:     518-370-8702
gnphillips@firstscotia.com
Christopher R. Hebbard
Vice President
Commercial Lender
Phone: 518-370-7284
Fax:     518-370-8702
crhebbard@firstscotia.com
Kenneth W. Swain III
Vice President
Business Banking Officer
Phone: 518-370-7200
Fax:     518-370-4311
kwswain@firstscotia.com
Jessica R. Petraccione
Vice President
Commercial Lender & Small Business Specialist

Phone: 518-370-7284
Fax:     518-370-8702
jrpetraccione@firstscotia.com

Teresa A. Freeman
Vice President
Regional Manager
Phone: 518-370-7200
Fax:     518-370-7268
tafreeman@firstscotia.com
Kevin R. Buhrmaster
Vice President
Regional Manager
Phone: 518-370-7200
Fax:     518-370-4311
krbuhrmaster@firstscotia.com
Equal Housing Lender logo