Louis H. Buhrmaster

Chairman of the Board

John H. Buhrmaster

President & Chief Executive Officer

Laura M. Dieterich

Sr. Vice President & Corporate Secretary

David D. Montana

Lead Director
President, Fortune Air, Inc.

Bruce W. McConnelee

Retired - Hydro Mobile
Community Liaison

Scott D. Stevens

Chairman, Dimension Fabricators

Karl F. Sindel

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Retired - GE Information Technology

Lynn M. Roche

Retired - EVP & Group President Banking/Wealth - FIS
Director, The Donna Foundation

Calvin P. Welch

Honorary Director